Call us today!

(501) 676-2316

Also Check out public notices.

  • Forclosures
  • Recordings
  • Budget Reports
  • Bonds
  • Real Estate

Contact Us

Thank you for visiting our website, we hope that the content has been helpful.It is my desire to provide the best service possible. If you e-mail a request for a search and/or document it will be handled in the order it was received. Your paperwork will then be sent by mail. If you request a faxed copy, if approved, the charge is $1.00 per page, including the cover sheet. Certified copies have to be mailed and you will need to prepay. The cost will be determined based on our filing fees (see our filing fees page).For any questions or information that you need. Please select myself, or a member of my staff, with your remarks, comments, or questions from the link's below.

Contact Us by Email

Email:
Subject:
Messages:

What is the Circuit Clerk's Last Name:

We will never share or sell your email address or phone number.


Deborah Oglesby, Circuit Clerk: deborah.oglesby@lonokecircuitclerk.com

Stephanie Bartley, Chief Deputy, Real-estate Records: stephanie.bartley@lonokecircuitclerk.com

State & Federal Tax Liens, Real Estate Records: natalie.jackson@lonokecircuitclerk.com

Heather Butts, Criminal Division: heather.butts@lonokecircuitclerk.com

Chandra Cypert, Criminal Division: chandra.cypert@lonokecircuitclerk.com

Laura Free, Juvenile Division: laura.free@lonokecircuitclerk.com

Tiffany Edge, Civil Relations: tiffany.edge@lonokecircuitclerk.com

Domestic Relations: sarah.myers@lonokecircuitclerk.com